• HEAD OFFICE
  • No 2282, Railway Parallel Road, C Block,
    Sahakarnagar, Bangalore - 560 092
  • PHONE
  • +91 87222 21265 Sahakarnagar,
  • EMAIL
  • info@bnbinfosys.com
Best wireless home security systems

BNB Security & Automation
Solutions (P) Ltd

Contact Us

call us

+91 87222 21265

office loaction

No 2282, Railway Parallel Road, C Block, Sahakarnagar, Bangalore - 560 092

email

info@bnbinfosys.com

Website

www.bnbinfosys.com

Contact Detalis Of Sales Personnel

Name:

Mobile:

Email Id:

Location:

Narayana Murthy

96064 50227

murthy@bnbinfosys.com

Bangalore

Name:

Mobile:

Email Id:

Location:

Rama Krishna A

9618710666

ramakrishna@bnbinfosys.com

Hyderabad

Name:

Mobile:

Email Id:

Location:

Gunasekar R

8884411050

gunasekar@bnbinfosys.com

Chennai

Name:

Mobile:

Email Id:

Location:

Ismail A

9946500074

cochin@bnbinfosys.com

Cochin

Name:

Mobile:

Email Id:

Location:

Amer Syed

9860480077

pune@bnbinfosys.com

Mumbai / Pune

Name:

Mobile:

Email Id:

Location:

Rahul Mukherjee

9148981247

rahul@bnbinfosys.com

Kolkata

Name:

Mobile:

Email Id:

Location:

Naresh Kumar

9513235564

naresh@bnbinfosys.com

Delhi